2014 Swearing In Ceremony

Home | Gallery | Albums Albums

Judge Bush performing the ceremony

Left to Right: Taylor Hay, Laney Comer, Paul Labarr, Phillip Blevins, The Honorable Judge Michael Bush, Whitney Hardoby, Adam Perkinson, Executive Director Kristi Wagner, Jennifer Polk, Laura Bowen and Roland Douglas

Our delicious cake made by the wonderful Melissa McGlothlin!

Ms. Reda Deel provided her usual scrumption food for our new volunteers. Thank you Reda!